• You are here:
  • Parents
  • - Key Dates and Parents' Evenings

- Key Dates and Parents' Evenings

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

School re-opens

Wednesday 19th - Monday 24th April 2017

GCSE Music Exams

Thursday 20th April 2017

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Monday 1st May 2017

School closed - May Day

Tuesday 2nd  May 2017

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 10th May 2017

A Level Speaking Exams

Monday 15th - Friday 19th May 2017

Year 10 Catering Exams

Monday 15th - Friday 26th May 2017

GCSE/ AS Exams

Friday 26th May 2017

School closes for half-term holiday

Monday 5th June 2017

School re-opens

Monday 5th - Friday 30th June 2017

GCSE/AS Exams

Monday 12th - Friday 16th June 2017

Year 10 Speaking Exams

Monday 12th - Friday 23rd June 2017

Year 7 - 9 Exams

Monday 12th - Friday 30th June 2017

A2 Exams

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd June 2017

Year 10 Exams

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Year 11 Leavers' Assembly

Thursday 29th June 2017

New Intake Day/ New Intake Parents' Evening

Friday 30th June 2017

Year 11 Prom

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Sports Day

Monday 17th - Thursday 20th July 2017

Year 12 Work Experience

Thursday 20th July 2017

Year 7 Chester Zoo Trip

Thursday 20th - Tuesday 25th July 2017

Watersports Trip

Friday 21st July 2017 - 1:10pm finish

School closes to students for summer holiday

Thursday 17th August 2017

A Level Results Day

Thursday 24th August 2017

GCSE Results Day

Wednesday 6th September 2017

School re-opens to students

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017

DT Bologna Trip

Sunday 11th - Tuesday 13th February 2018

GCSE Conway Centre Drama Course

Wednesday 28th March - Sunday 1st April

Netball/ Football Malta Trip