Date of Closing

Date of Reopening

Summer
2021

School closes to students
on Friday 16th July 2021

Monday 19th July 2021 -
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Teacher INSET Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - 
Teacher INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021 -
School open to Year 7 and Year 12 students only

Friday 3rd September 2021 -
School open to Year 7/10/11/12/13 students only

Monday 6th September 2021 -
School open to ALL students

Week Number: 1

Autumn
Half Term
2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 -
Teacher INSET Day

School open to students
Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Week Number: 1

Christmas
2021-22

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - 
Teacher INSET Day

School open to students Wednesday 5th January 2022

Week Number: 2

Spring
Half Term
2022
Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Week Number: 1

Easter
2022 
Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Week Number: 2

May Day Monday 2nd May 2022  

Summer
Half Term
2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Week Number: 2

INSET
Day

Friday 15th July
School closed to students

Monday 18th July 2022
Summer
2022

School closes to students
on Tuesday 19th July 2022

  Wednesday 20th July 2022 and
  Thursday 21st July 2022 -
Teacher INSET Days

  Friday 22nd July 2022 - 
Bank Holiday in lieu of Queen’s Jubilee   Bank Holiday

 

Term Dates